Oliver Elementary School  Logo
Principal Assistant Principal
General Information Supply Lists Partners in Education
Contact Us Resource Teachers Special Education Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Sixth Grade Staff
Student Links Parent Links Faculty Links
Blue Jay News

Special Education

Speech

1Q01130.JPG  Ms. Darden

  Email: dardent@russellcsd.net

  Website:

Special Education Teachers

1Q02004.JPG  Ms. Garrett

  Email: garrettr@russellcsd.net

  Website: http://rgarrett-sped.weebly.com

 

missing-Student ID-35.jpg
  Ms. Nicole Oliver

  Email: olivern@russellcsd.net

  Website:

Special Education Paraprofessionals

1Q01100.JPG
  Ms. Austin

  Email: austina@russellcsd.net

 

Gifted

Teacher: Sandra Walton

Email: waltons@russellcsd.net

Website:

 

Paraprofessional: Evelyn Upshaw

Email: upshawe@russellcsd.net